Clear Glass Votive Holders Reviews

Posted by on 1/10/2016
4 Stars
Review
Got the votive candle holders fast, and as described. I was looking for some with a lip, though, and didn't see any in your website.
Did you find this helpful?   
Reviewed by:  from SEDONA. on 1/9/2016
5 Stars
Director of Religious Education
These votive holders are wonderful. High quality, good price, and shipped well. I am a repeat customer.
Did you find this helpful?   
Reviewed by:  from WEST DES MOINES. on 11/4/2015
5 Stars
President of Natinel Flowers
Perfect Tks alot
Did you find this helpful?   
Reviewed by:  from Miami Florida. on 10/25/2015
5 Stars
votive holders
Love these! Had a problem with shipping due to my own error, but Candles4less stepped up and solved the issue in a timely, courteous and professional way! Holders looked great and of good quality, none arrived broken. Will definitely be ordering more :)
Did you find this helpful?   
Reviewed by:  from Colonial Beach, Va. on 10/14/2015





5 Stars
Owner Sweet Serenity Gifts - votive holder review
I just received my order of 72 clear glass votive holders today.The votive candles that i get from my wholesaler fit and look great in these holders.I cannot wait to feature these in my Gift Baskets, they're exactly what I had been looking for! Thank you so much for making quality product affordable for small businesses. I look forward to continuing to purchase these votive holders again and again, as well as other products from candles4less.com!
Did you find this helpful?   
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Cranston, Rhode Island. on 5/5/2014
5 Stars
party coordinator
Awesome discribes this site. Not only were you able to deliver this item on time, your price was perfect. You made the 16th birthday party a huge hit and now I can use them for a 40th coming up...thank you so very much...will recommend you to all my friends
Did you find this helpful?   
Reviewed by:  from Vernon, CT. on 3/2/2014
5 Stars
Children's Ministry Director
I purchased these for a craft for one of our children's programs. The price was great. They arrived in perfect condition, and they are very attractive. I would recommend these.
Did you find this helpful?   
Reviewed by:  from New York. on 2/12/2014
5 Stars
Wedding
I shopped and shopped for a decent price on votive holders because I needed so many for my son's wedding. I'd practically given up and was ready to pay far more when I found Candles 4 Less and my first thought was that for this price the quality must be bad or they'd arrive all broken. I was thrilled to be so wrong. They are perfect for what we need, they arrived fast and in perfect condition. I couldn't be happier and will order from you again and again, thank you!!!
Did you find this helpful?   
Reviewed by:  from Chandler, AZ. on 1/19/2014





Add Comment