Clear Glass Votive Holders Reviews

Posted by on 1/10/2016
4 Stars
Review
Got the votive candle holders fast, and as described. I was looking for some with a lip, though, and didn't see any in your website.
Did you find this helpful?   
Reviewed by:  from SEDONA. on 1/9/2016
5 Stars
Director of Religious Education
These votive holders are wonderful. High quality, good price, and shipped well. I am a repeat customer.
Did you find this helpful?   
Reviewed by:  from WEST DES MOINES. on 11/4/2015
5 Stars
President of Natinel Flowers
Perfect Tks alot
Did you find this helpful?   
Reviewed by:  from Miami Florida. on 10/25/2015
5 Stars
votive holders
Love these! Had a problem with shipping due to my own error, but Candles4less stepped up and solved the issue in a timely, courteous and professional way! Holders looked great and of good quality, none arrived broken. Will definitely be ordering more :)
Did you find this helpful?   
Reviewed by:  from Colonial Beach, Va. on 10/14/2015





5 Stars
Owner Sweet Serenity Gifts - votive holder review
I just received my order of 72 clear glass votive holders today.The votive candles that i get from my wholesaler fit and look great in these holders.I cannot wait to feature these in my Gift Baskets, they're exactly what I had been looking for! Thank you so much for making quality product affordable for small businesses. I look forward to continuing to purchase these votive holders again and again, as well as other products from candles4less.com!
Did you find this helpful?   
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Cranston, Rhode Island. on 5/5/2014
5 Stars
party coordinator
Awesome discribes this site. Not only were you able to deliver this item on time, your price was perfect. You made the 16th birthday party a huge hit and now I can use them for a 40th coming up...thank you so very much...will recommend you to all my friends
Did you find this helpful?   
Reviewed by:  from Vernon, CT. on 3/2/2014
5 Stars
Children's Ministry Director
I purchased these for a craft for one of our children's programs. The price was great. They arrived in perfect condition, and they are very attractive. I would recommend these.
Did you find this helpful?   
Reviewed by:  from New York. on 2/12/2014
5 Stars
Wedding
I shopped and shopped for a decent price on votive holders because I needed so many for my son's wedding. I'd practically given up and was ready to pay far more when I found Candles 4 Less and my first thought was that for this price the quality must be bad or they'd arrive all broken. I was thrilled to be so wrong. They are perfect for what we need, they arrived fast and in perfect condition. I couldn't be happier and will order from you again and again, thank you!!!
Did you find this helpful?   
Reviewed by:  from Chandler, AZ. on 1/19/2014





Add Comment

Reply Add Comment

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Top