Customer Testimonials For Candles4Less

Posted by on 1/6/2016

Worked great!
  I recently purchased this item to use in votive candle holders as wedding favors. They were the perfect color and worked well...most importantly at a great price. Libby is who took my call and she was wonderful in answering my questions with accurate information.
  Reviewed by:  Consuela from North Carolina. on 7/24/2015

Perfect, as Usual
  Great quality, fast service, best price out there. Candles4Less is my favorite online store.
  Reviewed by:  Lisa from Boise. on 9/10/2015

chairman
  These candles are perfect, n ice quality. I needed to replace votives in a hurry. They came very timely and in good condition.
  Reviewed by:  Rebecca from Scottsdale. on 11/7/2015

Bride-to-Be
  These candles REALLY do burn a long time! I purchased the ivory and they are BEAUTIFUL and perfect for my votive holders!!! So...INCREDIBLE price, BEAUTIFUL color to match your decor AND they actually burn as long as advertised!! You can't go wrong with this purchase!!
  Reviewed by:  Pamela Bradley from Indiana. on 4/21/2015

Wedding
  I purchased the votive candles for my centerpieces for my wedding. They burned very clean and no spills for 10 hours. This will be perfect for my reception.I'm very pleased with these candles and will purchase more in the future.
  Reviewed by:  Katie Moore from Cincinnati, OH. on 3/2/2015

Mr
  Dilivery was excellent. Recieved them the next day after ordering. The candles are excellent!!They burn for a long time!!!I could not be more satisfied..Thank You...Victor Alvarez
  Reviewed by:  Victor Alvarez from Sun City California. on 12/4/2014

Exellent
  I ordered over 200 candles and votives, and I am VERY happy with them! They shipped so quickly and the quality is great. The votives and candles have a good weight to them. The ivory is a very soft color. Absolutely perfect!
  Reviewed by:  Brealyn from Peoria, Arizona. on 9/18/2015

The Best Quality for the Best Price
  I've done two weddings and several events with products from Candles4Less and I've never been disappointed. They have the highest quality for the best price. They even sent me extra votive holders. Love this company!
  Reviewed by:  Lisa from Boise. on 9/10/2015

Very Happy
  I am very happy with my recent order from Candles4Less and I'm a big fan of checking reviews before ordering so I am writing this review in hopes that it helps someone else. I ordered this votive bundle for my upcoming wedding. Not only was the price GREAT, the candles came FAST (4-5 business days) and they were also packaged well. Not a single votive holder was broken. Thank you!
  Reviewed by:  Meredith B from Cleveland, Ohio. on 9/4/2015

Excellent Choice
  I am very pleased with my purchase! I ordered three sets of the 72 candles and 72 holders for my brother's wedding. Awesome choice for wedding favors. Great price. We love them!
  Reviewed by:  Dija from Alabama. on 7/15/2015

Gamaw
  I was very pleased with these and all other candles I have ordered from this company. Highly recommend.
  Reviewed by:  Nancy from Cincinnati Ohio. on 1/2/2016

candle lover
  I was so happy with these candles. I love candles at home, but have to constantly replace them. I found these and they truly burn for 15 hours so I get several evenings out of them. They also burn evenly with a soft glow. Beautiful.
  Reviewed by:  Deb from Homewood. on 12/18/2015

Owner
  Since I've been unable to find good votive candles locally I ordered on line. These are great candles at a great price. Shipping was fast. I'm very pleased and will order again.
  Reviewed by:  Hal Rowland from San Francisco. on 1/27/2015

wedding candles
  Perfect for our Daughter's wedding! They burned through the night with no problem at all.Fast delivery and wonderful customer service. The 1st order never arrived and the order was placed again and arrived in time for the Saturday wedding.
  Reviewed by:  Janice from nevada. on 2/5/2014

votive Candles the best
  I have purchased your 10 hour votives and been very happy with the result so I decided to try the 15 hour ones. They are a little taller but otherwise just the same. They light easily and burn just as long as you claim. I am very satisfied with your fast shipping, good prices and quality. I will buy again.
  Reviewed by:  Nancy from Upper midwest. on 12/20/2013

Love!
  I was worried when I did a test run with candles purchased from Michaels... the box said they burn 10 hours but they only lasted for 4. Bought these on the Sunday before my wedding and they arrived on Wednesday! They burned the entire 10 hours they were lit at our reception (not a single one burnt out). Plenty of burn time left! Would recommend these for any long-term burning needs.
  Reviewed by:  newmrs from Minneapolis. on 10/13/2013

wonderful service
  I ordered 3 boxes (36 pieces per box) of white votive candles for ny sons wedding, needed them shipped within 7 days. Lady I talked to when ordering was superb and the shipping was done in 3 days, product was excellent and the wedding was perfect. Thank you for adding to our special day, and oh yea the price was fantantic !!!!!!
  Reviewed by:  jill from florida. on 10/10/2012

making my life warmer
  I love these candles. I got the ones with a clear holder and they make the light brighter in the oil infuser I have. Also, the candles stay in the holder and others I have gotten have fallen out and have to be put back. The order came quickly and the quality is good, lasts as long as it says and no smoking from the candles. Thank you.
  Reviewed by:  Sandy Steckling from Kingston, WA. on 11/28/2015

Floating tea lights
  I will be using these candles for our wedding reception. I have tested one out and it floats well and gives off a nice warm glow. Great alternative to the more expensive floating candles.
  Reviewed by:  Moriah from Michigan. on 11/13/2015


brilliant little lights
  these lights are fabulous! they're perfect on their own as tea lights since they burn quite brightly. their ability to float gave me much flexibility in using them more creatively for the designs too. well worth the money!
  Reviewed by:  vee from toronto, canada. on 8/3/2013


Header

Date 8/22/2016
bkcrcymb
1
Date 8/22/2016
bkcrcymb
1
Date 8/22/2016
cuooebgx
1
Date 8/29/2016
Cynthia Konchar
I am a "candle fanatic and YOUR candles are the BEST I've ever purchased!! THE WEDDING WAS SIMPLY GORGEOUS and the candles gave this wedding such a beautiful touch of elegance! My daughter was so very pleased with them. In appreciation I'd like to thank you for your product and getting the broken 4 votive holders replaced and in time for the wedding! You guys were awesome and "I will be ordering candles from you on the future, for sure!" Consider me a loyal custimer! I will tell all my friends and family about you! Thanks a million!!! Sincerely Yours, CindyK
Date 10/31/2016
Gail Gargac
just placed an order Do not send all those magazines please Second thoughts about 100 dollar special offer if signed the survey Loved the candles 2nd order for candles for the church

Add Comment